forprovider.blogg.se

Star wars galactic battlegrounds clone campaigns mods
Star wars galactic battlegrounds clone campaigns mods




In short, I would want to see the computer's use of aircraft tuned down a bit, I prefer land battles with aircraft just being supportive. Naboo pilots never did anything worth mentioning in the movies, that was just Anakin. I dont see why the wookies and the Naboo have it as a strenght though. I see aircrafts as a nice extra but the computer spams them a lot with the random map mode if its a strenght of the civ. I would rather see them like normal troopers at this point and not have a visual upgrade, or have something better. I dont like how they all have their fixed guns, they are supposed to be the common infantry. Perhaps as a copy from the jedi master model with different colors. I would want to see them with red sabers and black robes. I find it strange that they use lightning and wear grey robes. I am looking now to improve the experience a bit with mods however, to change a few things I dislike about the game. In fact, it caused me to be very disappointed with empire at war since it only had two factions. I know that at the time the age of empires 2 engine might not have been the best choice, but that definatly had a good system so I never minded it as much.

star wars galactic battlegrounds clone campaigns mods

Now I installed 2D games for it, going back to some older games and lately I am having quite some fun with Galactic Battlegrounds. My old computer has some troubles with 3D games, probably something with the videocard but I dont plan on wasting more money on it since I plan to buy a new computer soon.






Star wars galactic battlegrounds clone campaigns mods